الخدمات اللوجستية وتسهيل التجارة 

• الخدمات اللوجستية وتسهيل التجارة 
• الصادرات 


تساهم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية أبوظبي من خلال قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية وتسهيل التجارة برفع تنافسية إمارة أبوظبي من حيث المساهمة في تسهيل بيئة التجارة وتطوير ودعم الخدمات اللوجستية في الامارة، والتنسيق مع الجهات الحكومية وشبه الحكومية والقطاع الخاص لوضع و اقتراح السياسات والتشريعات والإستراتيجيات المعنية بالقطاع، اضافة الى دور القطاع في تذليل التحديات والمعوقات التي تواجه القطاع اللوجستي، واشرافه على المنصة المتقدمة للخدمات اللوجستية والتجارة لإمارة أبوظبي ( أطلب ) ( ATLP ) و إدارة لجنة تطوير القطاع اللوجستي في إمارة أبوظبي، كما يساهم القطاع أيضا في تحقيق التنوع الاقتصادي للإمارة من خلال مساهمته في زيادة الصادرات المحلية في الناتج المحلي الاجمالي، وذلك  بتطوير و دعم المصدرين المحليين و رفع جاهزيتهم التصديرية، اضافة الى فتح اسواق و فرص تصديرية جديدة.

المنصة المتقدمة للخدمات اللوجستية والتجارة لإمارة أبوظبي ( أطلب ) ( ATLP )

تقوم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بالإشراف على منصة ( أطلب ) ( ATLP ) والتي تهدف إلى تسهيل التجارة البرية والبحرية والجوية، بالإضافة إلى تقديم الخدمات في المناطق الصناعية والحرة وتعزيز تجربة المتعاملين وأصحاب العلاقة ضمن منظومة التجارة والخدمات اللوجستية، ويتم تطوير وتشغيل هذه المنصة من قبل شركة " بوابة المقطع "، إحدى شركات موانئ أبوظبي وتحت إشراف الدائرة ممثلة بقطاع الخدمات اللوجستية وتسهيل التجارة حيث تعتبر منصة (أطلب ) ( ATLP ) الأولى من نوعها على مستوى المنطقة من حيث شمولية خدماتها وعدد المؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة المشاركة فيها، والتي تلبي كافة احتياجات أصحاب العلاقة في قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية والتجارة.

خدمات منصة (أطلب) (ATLP)

1.توفير حلول النافذة الموحدة 
2.توحيد خدمات المدفوعات الرقمية 
3.توحيد السياسات والقوانين 
4.تمكين أصحاب المصلحة من إدارة مصادرهم بدقة

مميزات منصة (أطلب) (ATLP)

1.تعزيز تنافسية قطاع التجارة والدعم اللوجستي محليا وعالميا 
2.المساهمة في تعزيز مكانة أبوظبي كمركز لقطاع الاعمال 
3.المساهمة في تحقيق النمو الاقتصادي المستدام
4.تعزيز نمو التجارة غير الورقية 

التواصل مع منصة (أطلب) (ATLP)

1.منصات التواصل الاجتماعي / إنستغرام / تويتر: atlpuae 
2.منصة التواصل الاجتماعي / اللينكدن: Advanced Trade & Logistics Platform 
3.الموقع الإلكترونية: www.atlp.ae    
 
دعم الصادرات

تقوم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية أبوظبي من خلال قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية وتسهيل التجارة وبشكل مستمر بمتابعة احتياجات ومتطلبات الشركات المحلية المصدرة في إمارة ابوظبي بهدف تعزيز دورها في زيادة حجم التجارة الخارجية بين الامارة وشركائها التجاريين من مختلف دول العالم بما يعزز الميزان التجاري ويرفع من نسبة الصادرات المحلية الى الخارج ، ومن أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف تقدم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في أبوظبي حزمة من الخدمات والمبادرات الداعمة في فتح أسواق جديدة وذلك لتسهيل حركة التجارة عبر الحدود وتعزيز التواصل مع المشترين الدوليين والترويج للمنتج المحلي في مختلف المحافل الدولية.

المشاركة في المعارض الخارجية

يعمل قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية وتسهيل التجارة بالدائرة على دعم المصدرين والترويج للمنتجات والخدمات المحلية في الأسواق الدولية وذلك من خلال المشاركة في المعارض الدولية والبعث التجارية الدولية.
 
تطوير الصادرات

يساهم قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية وتسهيل التجارة بالدائرة بالتعاون مع الجهات الحكومية وشبه الحكومية في توعية المصدّرين والراغبين في التصدير عبر تنظيم مجموعة من الدورات التدريبية والندوات وورش العمل التي تخدم وتعزز تواجد منتجاتهم وخدماتهم في الأسواق المحلية والعالمية وإبراز نقاط القوة والضعف لدى منشآتهم لرفع جاهزية التصدير.

التحديات اللوجستية والتصديرية

بادر قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية وتسهيل التجارة بالدائرة بتوفير خدمة "التحديات اللوجستية والتصديرية" والتي تتضمن الجهود في تحسين كفاءة البيئة التصديرية، وذلك لمساندة القطاع اللوجستي والتصديري ورصد التحديات والعوائق المحلية والدولية التي تواجههم، ومن ثم دراسة وتحليل هذه التحديات وإيجاد حلول فعالة لمعالجتها وضمان عدم تكرارها بالتعاون مع الجهات ذات العلاقة.

يمكن للشركات اللوجستية والمصدّرين تسجيل التحديات التي تواجههم خلال عملية التصدير من خلال هذه الخدمة ليقوم قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية وتسهيل التجارة بدراسة وتحليل هذه التحديات لإيجاد الحلول الفعالة والتي تؤدي إلى تمكين الشركات اللوجستية والتصديرية ومساندتهم سعياً لتطوير بيئة التجارة.

يمكنكم ارسال تحدياتكم عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي (LTFS@ded.abudhabi.ae)

بوابة أبوظبي للتصدير

قام قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية وتسهيل التجارة بالدائرة بإنشاء منصة "بوابة أبوظبي للتصدير" على صفحات موقع المنصة المتقدمة للخدمات اللوجستية والتجارة لإمارة أبوظبي (أطلب) ( ATLP ) ، حيث يتم من خلالها التركيز على الأسواق والقطاعات المستهدفة وتوظيفها لتوفير رؤية شاملة تمكّن المصدرين في إمارة أبوظبي من تصنيف الأسواق الدولية والتوسع في أعمالهم والاستفادة من أفضل الفرص التجارية حول العالم.

وتقوم منصة "بوابة أبوظبي للتصدير" بتقديم بيانات التصدير المتعلقة بأكثر من 100 منتج محلي ضمن 10 قطاعات اقتصادية في إمارة أبوظبي، كما تقوم بتقديم تسهيلات كبيرة للتجار التي تمكّنهم من تصدير منتجاتهم إلى أكثر من 60 سوقاً حول العالم مع إمكانية توسيع وترقية بياناتها لتشمل إضافات وخدمات جديدة تركز على سوق التصدير على المستويين الإقليمي والدولي. 
كما تهدف منصة "بوابة أبوظبي للتصدير" إلى تمكين الشركات المصدرة العاملة في إمارة أبوظبي من استهداف الأسواق العالمية المناسبة لمنتجاتها ما يرفع مساهمتها في دعم الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، وترسيخ مكانة دولة الإمارات كأحد أهم المراكز التجارية العالمية من خلال الحصول على بيانات تفصيلية حول عمليات التصدير، فضلاً عن توفير رؤية شاملة قابلة للتطبيق تسهم في تطوير عملياتهم التجارية وتعزيز قدراتهم للاستفادة من الفرص المتاحة في الأسواق".


الاتفاقيات ومذكرات التفاهم الاقتصادية

تساهم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية أبوظبي على نشر الاتفاقيات ومذكرات التفاهم التجارية للمصدرين المحليين، وتوعية المصدرين بأهم الدول التي تم توقيع الاتفاقيات معها والتي من شأنها أن تسهم في رفع مستوى الوعي لدى المصدرين، وذلك بالاستفادة من الاتفاقيات الموقعة مع تلك الدول.
 
يمكنكم الاطلاع على الاتفاقيات ومذكرات التفاهم من خلال الدخول على الروابط التالية:

- اتفاقيات الازدواج الضريبي (وزارة المالية)
- اتفاقيات حماية وتشجيع الاستثمارات (وزارة المالية)
- اتفاقية التجارة الحرة بين دول مجلس التعاون ودول رابطة الأفتا (وزارة الاقتصاد)
- اتفاقية التجارة الحرة بين دول مجلس التعاون وجمهورية سنغافورة (وزارة الاقتصاد)
- اتفاقية تحرير الخدمات بين الدول العربية (وزارة الاقتصاد)
- عضوية دولة الإمارات في اتفاقية تيسير/تسهيل التجارة (وزارة الاقتصاد) - اضغط هنا للحصول على نص الاتفاقية.
- اتفاقيات منظمة التجارة العالمية (وزارة الاقتصاد)

ولمزيد من المعلومات أو الاستفسارات يرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي:

-  LTFS@ded.abudhabi.ae

 

X

تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع

الويب الخاص بك باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط

قبول

Logistics and Trade Facilitation

· Logistics and Trade Facilitation

· Exports

The Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development contributes, through its Logistics and Trade Facilitation (LTF) sector, in the efforts made to boost the competitiveness of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi through trade environment facilitations, development and support of the logistics services in Abu Dhabi, and coordination with government and semi-governmental authorities as well as the private sector to develop and propose the LTF sector policies, legislation, and strategies. In addition, the LTF sector plays a role in overcoming the challenges and surpassing the constraints crippling the logistics sector, the supervision of the Abu Dhabi Advanced Trade and Logistics Platform (ATLP), and the administration of the Ad Hoc Committee for Logistics Sector Development in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. The LTF sector also contributes to achieving Abu Dhabi's economic diversification by boosting domestic exports in the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) through various vehicles such as developing and supporting local exporters, raising their export readiness and opening new markets and opportunities for exports.

Abu Dhabi Advanced Trade and Logistics Platform (ATLP)

Supervised by the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development, the Abu Dhabi Advanced Trade and Logistics Platform (ATLP) aims to facilitate land, sea and air trade, providing services in industrial and free zones and enhancing the experience of LTF customers and stakeholders. This platform is developed and operated by Maqta Gateway, a company under the mantle of Abu Dhabi Ports, and supervised by ADDED Logistics and Trade Facilitation Sector. The ATLP platform is considered the first of its kind in the region in terms of the service comprehensiveness and for being a platform where many government and private entities participate, and meets all the needs of stakeholders in the logistics and trade sector.

ATLP Services


1. Single-window solutions
2. Standardization of e-Payment services
3. Standardization of policies and laws
4. Stakeholder enablement to accurate management of resources

ATLP Benefits

1. Enhancement of the competitiveness of the trade and logistics support sector on the local and global levels
2. Contribution to Abu Dhabi’s pursuit  to strengthen its position as a hub for the business sector
3. Contribution to the emirate’s sustainable economic growth
4. Expansion of the growth of paperless trade

ATLP Communication Channels

1. Social media platforms (Instagram / Twitter): atlpuae
2. Social Media Platform (Linkedin): Advanced Trade & Logistics Platform
3. Website: www.atlp.ae

 

Export support

Through its Logistics and Trade Facilitation (LTF) sector, the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development constantly monitors the needs and requirements of the local companies working in the exports sector in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi to enhance their role in increasing the volume of foreign trade between the emirate and its partners worldwide. This in turn will contribute to  enhancing the trade balance and the percentage of domestic exports abroad. In order to achieve this goal, the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development provides a package of supportive services and initiatives in newly opened markets in order to facilitate the movement of the cross-border trade, enhance communication with international buyers, and promote the domestic product in various international forums.

Participation in Overseas Exhibitions


The Logistics and Trade Facilitation (LTF) sector constantly supports the exporters and promotes local products and services in international markets by participating in international exhibitions and overseas trade missions.

Export Development


In cooperation with governmental and semi-governmental authorities, the Logistics and Trade Facilitation (LTF) sector works on raising the awareness of existing and potential exporters by organizing a series of training courses, seminars, and workshops to enhance the attractiveness of their products and services in the local and international markets and highlight their entities’ strengths and weaknesses to boost their export readiness.

Logistics and Export Challenges

The Logistics and Trade Facilitation (LTF) Sector took the initiative to provide the “Logistics and Export Challenges” service, where efforts were made to improve the efficiency of the export environment, in order to support the logistics and export sector, in cooperation with the relevant authorities, in stages: firstly, to monitor the local and international challenges and obstacles faced, then, study and analyze these challenges and find effective solutions to address them and, finally, ensure that they would not be repeated.

Through this service, the logistics service providers and exporters can record the challenges they face during the export process, so that the Logistics and Trade Facilitation (LTF) sector studies and analyzes these challenges to find effective solutions that lead to the empowerment of logistics service providers and export companies and support them to ultimately achieve the development of trade environment.

Kindly send the challenges you face to the following email (LTFS@ded.abudhabi.ae)

Abu Dhabi Export Gateway

The Logistics and Trade Facilitation (LTF) Sector has established the "Abu Dhabi Export Gateway" platform on the ATLP website pages, through which it focuses on the target markets and sectors to provide a comprehensive vision to the exporters in Abu Dhabi to be able to classify international markets, take the decision to expand their businesses and take advantage of the best available business opportunities worldwide.

The Abu Dhabi Export Gateway platform provides export data of more than 100 domestic products within 10 economic sectors in the Emirate. It also provides important facilities to traders enabling them to export their products to more than 60 markets around the world and to expand and upgrade their data with add-ons and services focusing on the export market regionally and internationally.

The Abu Dhabi Export Gateway also aims to enable Abu Dhabi-operated exporting companies to target the international markets suitable for their products, which will support the UAE Gross Domestic Product (GDP), and consolidate the position of the UAE as one of the world's most important trade centers.  To this end, detailed data on export operations are collected, and the exporters are provided with a comprehensive and applicable vision contributing to the development of their business operations and enhancing their capabilities to take advantage of market opportunities.

Economic Agreements and MOUs

The Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development continues to avail trade agreements and memoranda of understanding for local exporters to raise the exporters’ awareness of  the most important countries with which agreements have been signed, which would add to the general knowledge of those exporters.

Further information on the agreements and memoranda of understanding is available through the following links:

- Double Taxation Agreements (Ministry of Finance)

- Agreements for Protection and Promotion of Investments  (Ministry of Finance)

- GCC - EFTA FTA (Ministry of Economy)

- GCC-Singapore FTA (Ministry of Economy)

- Agreement of Liberalization of Trade in Services among Arab Countries (Ministry of Economy)

- UAE Membership in Trade facilitation Agreement (Ministry of Economy)

- World Trade Organization agreements (Ministry of Economy)

For more information or inquiries, kindly contact us via the following email:

 

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm